Masjid Bilal

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-10-2019 Tue 05:09 06:30 07:03 12:59 13:30 16:43 17:30 18:45 19:53 20:15
02-10-2019 Wed 05:11 06:30 07:05 12:59 13:30 16:41 17:30 18:43 19:50 20:15
03-10-2019 Thu 05:12 06:30 07:06 12:59 13:30 16:39 17:30 18:41 19:48 20:15
04-10-2019 Fri 05:14 06:30 07:08 12:59 13:30 16:37 17:30 18:38 19:46 20:15
05-10-2019 Sat 05:16 06:30 07:10 12:59 13:30 16:35 17:30 18:36 19:43 20:15
06-10-2019 Sun 05:18 06:45 07:11 12:58 13:30 16:33 17:00 18:34 19:41 20:15
07-10-2019 Mon 05:20 06:45 07:13 12:58 13:30 16:31 17:00 18:31 19:39 20:15
08-10-2019 Tue 05:21 06:45 07:15 12:58 13:30 16:29 17:00 18:29 19:37 20:15
09-10-2019 Wed 05:23 06:45 07:16 12:57 13:30 16:27 17:00 18:27 19:34 20:15
10-10-2019 Thu 05:25 06:45 07:18 12:57 13:30 16:25 17:00 18:25 19:32 20:15
11-10-2019 Fri 05:27 06:45 07:20 12:57 13:30 16:23 17:00 18:23 19:30 20:15
12-10-2019 Sat 05:28 06:45 07:21 12:57 13:30 16:21 17:00 18:20 19:28 20:15
13-10-2019 Sun 05:30 07:00 07:23 12:56 13:30 16:19 16:45 18:18 19:26 20:00
14-10-2019 Mon 05:32 07:00 07:25 12:56 13:30 16:17 16:45 18:16 19:24 20:00
15-10-2019 Tue 05:33 07:00 07:27 12:56 13:30 16:15 16:45 18:14 19:22 20:00
16-10-2019 Wed 05:35 07:00 07:28 12:56 13:30 16:13 16:45 18:12 19:19 20:00
17-10-2019 Thu 05:37 07:00 07:30 12:55 13:30 16:11 16:45 18:09 19:17 20:00
18-10-2019 Fri 05:38 07:00 07:32 12:55 13:30 16:09 16:45 18:07 19:15 20:00
19-10-2019 Sat 05:40 07:00 07:34 12:55 13:30 16:07 16:45 18:05 19:13 20:00
20-10-2019 Sun 05:42 07:00 07:35 12:55 13:30 16:05 16:45 18:03 19:11 19:45
21-10-2019 Mon 05:43 07:00 07:37 12:55 13:30 16:03 16:45 18:01 19:09 19:45
22-10-2019 Tue 05:45 07:00 07:39 12:55 13:30 16:02 16:45 17:59 19:07 19:45
23-10-2019 Wed 05:47 07:00 07:41 12:54 13:30 16:00 16:45 17:57 19:06 19:45
24-10-2019 Thu 05:48 07:00 07:42 12:54 13:30 15:58 16:45 17:55 19:04 19:45
25-10-2019 Fri 05:50 07:00 07:44 12:54 13:30 15:56 16:45 17:53 19:02 19:45
26-10-2019 Sat 05:52 07:00 07:46 12:54 13:30 15:54 16:45 17:51 19:00 19:45
27-10-2019 Sun 04:53 06:15 06:48 11:54 13:30 14:52 15:15 16:49 17:58 19:30
28-10-2019 Mon 04:55 06:15 06:49 11:54 13:30 14:51 15:15 16:47 17:56 19:30
29-10-2019 Tue 04:56 06:15 06:51 11:54 13:30 14:49 15:15 16:45 17:55 19:30
30-10-2019 Wed 04:58 06:15 06:53 11:54 13:30 14:47 15:15 16:43 17:53 19:30
31-10-2019 Thu 05:00 06:15 06:55 11:54 13:30 14:45 15:15 16:41 17:51 19:30
KA Prayer Times 3.2