Masjid Bilal

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-08-2019 Thu 03:30 05:00 05:26 01:16 01:30 06:24 07:15 08:55 10:03 10:15
02-08-2019 Fri 03:31 05:00 05:27 01:16 01:30 06:23 07:15 08:53 10:01 10:15
03-08-2019 Sat 03:33 05:00 05:29 01:16 01:30 06:22 07:15 08:52 10:00 10:15
04-08-2019 Sun 03:34 05:00 05:30 01:16 01:30 06:21 07:15 08:50 09:58 10:15
05-08-2019 Mon 03:36 05:00 05:32 01:16 01:30 06:19 07:15 08:48 09:56 10:15
06-08-2019 Tue 03:38 05:00 05:34 01:16 01:30 06:18 07:15 08:46 09:54 10:15
07-08-2019 Wed 03:39 05:00 05:35 01:16 01:30 06:18 07:15 08:45 09:53 10:15
08-08-2019 Thu 03:41 05:00 05:37 01:15 01:30 06:16 07:15 08:43 09:51 10:15
09-08-2019 Fri 03:42 05:00 05:38 01:15 01:30 06:15 07:15 08:41 09:49 10:15
10-08-2019 Sat 03:44 05:00 05:40 01:15 01:30 06:13 07:15 08:39 09:47 10:00
11-08-2019 Sun 03:46 05:00 05:42 01:15 01:30 06:12 07:15 08:37 09:45 10:00
12-08-2019 Mon 03:47 05:00 05:43 01:15 01:30 06:11 07:15 08:35 09:43 10:00
13-08-2019 Tue 03:49 05:00 05:45 01:15 01:30 06:09 07:15 08:33 09:41 10:00
14-08-2019 Wed 03:50 05:00 05:46 01:14 01:30 06:08 07:15 08:31 09:39 10:00
15-08-2019 Thu 03:52 05:00 05:48 01:14 01:30 06:06 07:15 08:29 09:37 10:00
16-08-2019 Fri 03:54 05:00 05:50 01:14 01:30 06:05 07:15 08:27 09:35 10:00
17-08-2019 Sat 03:55 05:15 05:51 01:14 01:30 06:04 07:00 08:25 09:33 09:45
18-08-2019 Sun 03:57 05:15 05:53 01:14 01:30 06:02 07:00 08:23 09:31 09:45
19-08-2019 Mon 03:58 05:15 05:54 01:13 01:30 06:01 07:00 08:21 09:29 09:45
20-08-2019 Tue 04:00 05:15 05:56 01:13 01:30 05:59 07:00 08:19 09:27 09:45
21-08-2019 Wed 04:02 05:15 05:58 01:13 01:30 05:57 07:00 08:17 09:25 09:45
22-08-2019 Thu 04:03 05:15 05:59 01:13 01:30 05:56 07:00 08:14 09:22 09:45
23-08-2019 Fri 04:05 05:15 06:01 01:12 01:30 05:54 07:00 08:12 09:20 09:45
24-08-2019 Sat 04:07 05:30 06:03 01:12 01:30 05:53 06:45 08:10 09:18 09:30
25-08-2019 Sun 04:08 05:30 06:04 01:12 01:30 05:51 06:45 08:08 09:16 09:30
26-08-2019 Mon 04:10 05:30 06:06 01:11 01:30 05:49 06:45 08:06 09:14 09:30
27-08-2019 Tue 04:11 05:30 06:07 01:11 01:30 05:48 06:45 08:03 09:11 09:30
28-08-2019 Wed 04:13 05:30 06:09 01:11 01:30 05:46 06:45 08:01 09:09 09:30
29-08-2019 Thu 04:15 05:30 06:11 01:11 01:30 05:44 06:45 07:59 09:07 09:30
30-08-2019 Fri 04:16 05:30 06:12 01:10 01:30 05:43 06:45 07:57 09:05 09:30
31-08-2019 Sat 02:56 04:30 04:52 01:15 01:30 06:42 07:15 09:26 10:34 10:50
KA Prayer Times 3.2